Kimchi and rice

I love kimchi and rice. Some may call it comfort food. Others may call it soul food. I call it my bread and butter. Of course, I normally don’t add butter to my bread, but it tastes so good when it’s served in restaurants!

Kimchi and rice are both Korean staples. You’ll find it in Korean homes. Most people can’t stand the smell of kimchi. After a while, your nose gets used to it. It acclimates.

Kimchi and rice. Who needs anything else?

I’m Joseph Chaiwhan Kim and I love eating kimchi and rice. How about you?

Leave a Reply

